I'm Jonathan, CAD guru and trainer. My business is writing and selling manuals, online courses and online support. Visit my site for more information: http://learn.archoncad.com
If you set up a saved view while you have the clip cube activated, when you restore that saved view, the clip cube will be reactivated. This is a very handy way to save your clip cubes.
Post a Comment